Home / Get Involved / Geographic Chapters

Geographic Chapters

Calgary

William Sattlegger, BSCH/81
403-808-3560
Calgary.alumni@carleton.ca

Edmonton

Yuliya Massarsky- Riabko, BCOMM/13
edmonton.alumni@carleton.ca

France Affiliate

Volunteer leadership position available.

Please contact the Alumni Relations Office by phone at 1-866-CU-PROUD or email cu_proud@carleton.ca

france@alumni.carleton.ca

Halifax

halifax.alumni@carleton.ca

Hong Kong Affiliate

Eli Chow, BAHONS/99
Hongkong.alumni@carleton.ca

India Affiliate

Amit Tacker, BENG/02
91-120-6623210
amit.tacker@alumni.carleton.ca

India Canadian Alumni Network (ICAN)

Visit ICAN online

Montreal

Please contact the Alumni Relations Office by phone at 1-866-CU-PROUD or email cu_proud@carleton.ca

Montreal.alumni@carleton.ca

National Capital Region

Jason Daley, BCOMM/99
Ottawa.alumni@carleton.ca

New York

Please contact the Alumni Relations Office by phone at 1-866-CU-PROUD or email cu_proud@carleton.ca

Newyork.alumni@carleton.ca

Northern California

Carolyn Goodman, BA/77
Tel: 415.507.9060 ext. 222
ccalifornia.alumni@carleton.ca

Southern California

Deborah Mulholland, BCom/96
Tel: 562-221-2433
capehope1@yahoo.com

Southwestern Ontario

Charles Svoboda, DPA/68, MA/70
613-520-4047 or 1-866-287-7683
bzproint@yahoo.com

Toronto

Brian Teefy, BPAPM/05

Vancouver

Please contact the Alumni Relations Office by phone at 1-866-CU-PROUD or email cu_proud@carleton.ca

Victoria

Peter Spurr, BA/71
1-866-287-7683
Victoria.alumni@carleton.ca

Washington

Please contact the Alumni Relations Office by phone at 1-866-CU-PROUD or email cu_proud@carleton.ca

Washington.alumni@carleton.ca

Winnipeg

Please contact the Alumni Relations Office by phone at 1-866-CU-PROUD or email cu_proud@carleton.ca

winnipeg.alumni@carleton.ca